from Hey Sarah​/​/​/​Wash Away, released August 6, 2013
. . .

Words and music by Miles Wick.

Co-produced and engineered by Alex Rather-Taylor and Miles Wick

Lead vocals, acoustic guitar, electric bass, double bass, and percussion performed by Miles Wick

Background vocals, electric guitar, organ, piano, keyboard, and baritone horn performed by Alex Rather-Taylor

Mixed by Miles Wick

Mastered by William Shore

Photography by Mary Lena Colston
. . .



all rights reserved


Miles Wick San Francisco, California

contact / help

Contact Miles Wick

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code